About refreshedit

Description

I am a web strategist located in Calgary Canada. On our web show at netcastevent.com we interview authors and industry leaders about their business strategy.

Ads / Latest items listed

715977.jpg
715977.jpg

Sales Tips For Relational Sales Executives With Rick Ferrell of Tangent Knowledge Systems rickfarrell Rick talks about leadership roles in the sales proc...

,
691629.jpg
691629.jpg

Author of NY Times Best Seller: Likeable Social Media David Kerpen Likeable Friday December 2, at 11:30 AM Eastern 10:30 AM CT | 9:30 AM MT | 8:30 AM PT ...