About Kaitlin Hawkins

Description

Ads / Latest items listed

Parks-Associates_logo
Parks-Associates_logo

In this webcast, Parks Associates and Ericsson discuss current market trends and how service providers can, quickly, easily, and cost-effectively deploy large-s...

Parks-Associates_logo
Parks-Associates_logo

This webcast examines how integrated energy management, by monitoring both smart and traditional devices, can drive revenue and enhance consumer value with data...

banner-PA_webcast_support_708x280
banner-PA_webcast_support_708x280

Thursday, February 9, 2017 | 1:00 P.M. CT Register online: http://www.parksassociates.com/support-ces2017-listings This webcast reviews the relevant IoT t...

Barbara Kraus, Director of Research, Parks Associates
Barbara Kraus, Director of Research, Parks Associates

COMPLIMENTARY WEBCAST Insurance: Impact of IoT in the U.S. and Europe Tuesday, September 27 | 10 AM CT (11 AM ET) Register online: http://bit.ly/2caXd6R ...

23fsdf90esfhjstwitter_400x400
23fsdf90esfhjstwitter_400x400

COMPLIMENTARY WEBCAST Disruption and Innovation in the Top-three Digital Health Markets Thursday, July 28 | 1 p.m. CT (2 p.m. ET) Register here: http://bi...

Parks Associates
Parks Associates

COMPLIMENTARY WEBCAST Leading with Data: Unlocking the Value of Connected Products Thursday, October 15, 2015 | 11 a.m. CT (12 p.m. ET) Co-hosted by Ayla N...

Parks Associates
Parks Associates

COMPLIMENTARY WEBCAST Connected Health in the Smart Home: Use Cases and Partnerships Tuesday, September 22 | 11 a.m. CT (12 p.m. ET) Market transformat...