Cloud Based Solutions for Hoteliers & Hospitality Professionals

Description

TOPIC
Smart Hoteliering: Cloud Technology helps Small & Mid-size Hotels cut costs and increases efficiency. How?

WEBINAR DETAILS
Date: August 17th
Duration: 30 mins
Time: 3:30 PM(GMT); 09:30 AM(CST), 9 PM(IST)
Participants: Hoteliers & Hospitality Professionals

AGENDA
Cloud Technology: Benefits for Small & Mid-size Hoteliers
Channel Management: and its Impact on Hotel Efficiency
GDS: and its Impact on Hotel Revenue
Integrated Operations to Cut Costs and Increase Efficiency
Plus – ask the expert your questions

Space is limited.
Reserve your Webinar seat below:

It’s time to take a new approach!

Sincerely,
Hotelogix

Ad Reference ID: 5444e3fa7a475b62

No Tags

  

Report problem

Processing your request, Please wait....

Leave a Reply

*

To inquire about this ad listing, complete the form below to send a message to the ad poster.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Michelle
  • Member Since: August 8, 2011

Other items listed by Michelle

Latest items listed by Michelle »