Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Be Social

Be Social

Description

Author of NY Times Best Seller: Likeable Social Media

David Kerpen Likeable
Friday December 2, at 11:30 AM Eastern
10:30 AM CT | 9:30 AM MT | 8:30 AM PT

Attend as a casual observer and watch candidly, behind the scenes, as we interview David.
If time permits we will address audience questions following the interview and presentation.
(see event details below)

Dave discusses his new book and offers hints on how to delight your

customers, create an irresistible brand, and be generally amazing on social media networks.

The secret to successful word-of-mouth marketing on the social web is easy: be likeable.

Likeable Social Media provides 18 strategies for creating an authentic “brand personality”

coverthrough Facebook and other social media platforms.

Dave Kerpen is the cofounder and CEO of Likeable Media, an award-winning social media and word-of-mouth marketing firm. Dave and his wife and COO Carrie have transformed theKBuzz (founded in 2006) into Likeable, 1 of Facebook’s Top 65 Preferred Developer Consultants as well as the only 3-time WOMMY Award winner for excellence from the Word of Mouth Marketing Association (WOMMA)…

By regitstering, you will participate as a live “Online” studio audience while our speaker presents and is interviewed.

The recorded version will be rebroadcast following the event on our on-demand Netcastevent.com video network as free content and will be syndicated over the Internet through podcasts, iTunes content, youtube snippets etc.

To hear and watch the event you will need a computer or mobile device with a functioning speaker.

This is not a produced show. This broadcast includes out-takes.

Watch live as we prepare for the interview, set-up, chit chat and then operate the interview.
Our guest will be attending from their home via video link and we will be in our Calgary studio as we conduct the interview.
Anything can happen, we may do 2 takes… we may be delayed, the event may be cancelled due to technical issues.

Audience questions may be posted in the private question form or you can converse through a live chat room. If time permits we will ask the presenter to answer those questions live.
.

Ad Reference ID: 2224ec64cd2cc16e

One Response to “Be Social”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Weekly Marketing Webinar Round Up | Search Engine Journal

Leave a Reply

*

To inquire about this ad listing, complete the form below to send a message to the ad poster.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: refreshedit
  • Member Since: November 18, 2011

Other items listed by refreshedit

Latest items listed by refreshedit »